That Weekend I was Sick

I know this isn’t exactly what the blog is aiming for, but I’m officially using my runny nose-fever-asthma combo as an excuse for this uneventful weekend πŸ˜…

I was actually right on schedule πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ Every year I get sick in the beginning of the -ber months probably because of the changing weather (it’s getting cold because it’s brrrrrr month*). Had to call in sick from work, but on the brighter side I was able to work on my thesis πŸ˜„ I’ve been putting it off for quite some time now haha (good job!).

Soooo the weekend wasn’t a total waste, I think. It definitely wasn’t exciting, but I was productive πŸ˜‰ good enough πŸ‘

*As told by my VERY funny friend Jevalene

Leave a Reply

